Loading...

The printing market has been existing in Kazakhstan for 15 years, but it can hardly be called as saturated one. Even a few years ago market was rather chaotic. Now many printing plants has focused their specialization, concentrate their manufacture on certain consumers’ interests: some of them deal with promotional items, others – with label production, third – with magazines and packaging products. Each sector has its own leaders and they start to compete with each other.

About Us
Products

Booklets

Booklets - a type of printing products, a cross between a leaflet and a brochure, is a sheet of paper printed on both sides, with one or more folds.

Products

Business Cards

A business card is an advertising medium of a small size containing brief information of its owner, name, company name, contacts, etc. Printing of traditional business cards is done digitally or offset, the material is cardboard 270-310g. The standard size of a business card is 90x50mm, Euroform 85x55mm.

Products

Calendars

We produce calendars of various types, such as calendars TRIO, flip calendars, calendars houses, pocket calendars, etc. The most popular calendar is the TRIO calendar, it is difficult to imagine an office where such a calendar would not hang.

Products

Banners

Roll Up is a mobile exhibition stand that is assembled and disassembled in a minute. An indispensable thing for exhibitions, registration of entry, etc. The design is very mobile, it is easy to move from point to point, the replacement of information implies only the printing of a new banner cloth.

Services

«PrimaLux» printing house branch offers following services:

Branding

Creation of a corporate style

Advertizing and image polygraph: development, design and press

Publishing books, newspapers, magazines

Development of an advertizing campaign

Production of audio commercials

Advertizing in mass media

Organization of events

All types of outdoor advertizing

Production of the advertizing structures

Rent of the exhibition equipment

Production and service of outdoor advertizing

Large-format press

Production of souvenir products

Production of POS materials

Promo clothes, textile production

Company's bonds

Bonds

Price: 1300.00 usd

Bonds

Price: 15000.00 usd

Bonds

Price: 9000.00 usd

Bonds

Price: 1000.00 usd

Bonds

Price: 100000.00 usd

Bonds

Price: 15000.00 usd

Bonds

Price: 7000.00 usd

Bonds

Price: 6000.00 usd

Bonds

Price: 3000.00 usd

Bonds

Price: 15000.00 usd

Bonds

Price: 1500.00 usd

Bonds

Price: 1000.00 usd

Customers’ confidence and favor were deserved by high quality services provided in a short time.The range of our services – is an efficient instrument, which promotes the development of your business!

© Company Vestnik - 2018. All rights reserved.

ЗАГРУЗКА...

За 15 лет существования полиграфического рынка в Казахстане вряд ли можно говорить о его насыщении. Еще несколько лет назад рынок был довольно хаотичным. Теперь многие типографии работают по узкой специализации, концентрируя производство на отдельных интересах потребителя: одни занимаются рекламной продукцией, другие – этикеточной, третьи – журнальной или упаковочной. В каждом секторе есть свои лидеры, между которыми разгорается конкуренция.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ О НАС
ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Буклеты

Буклеты – вид полиграфической продукции, нечто среднее между листовкой и брошюрой, представляет собой отпечатанный с двух сторон лист бумаги, имеющий один и более сгибов.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Визитки

Визитка – это рекламный носитель небольшого размера, содержащий краткую информацию своего владельца, имя, название компании, контакты и т.д. Печать обычных визиток происходит цифровым или офсетным способом, материал картон 270-310гр. Стандартный размер визитной карточки 90х50мм, евроформат 85х55мм.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Календари

Мы изготавливаем календари различных видов, таких как календари ТРИО, перекидные календари, календари домики, карманные календари и т.д. Самым популярным календарем является календарь ТРИО, трудно представить офис, где не висел бы подобный календарь.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Баннеры

Roll Up – это мобильный выставочный стенд, который собирается и разбирается за минуту. Незаменимая вещь для выставок, оформления входа и т.д. Конструкция очень мобильна, её легко перемещать с точки на точку, замена информации подразумевает лишь печать нового баннерного полотна.

Услуги

ТОО "Вестник" и типография «PrimaLux» предлагают услуги следующего направления:

Облигации компании

Облигации

Облигации

Цена: 500.00 EUR

Доверие и расположение клиентов заслужено высоким качеством услуг, предоставляемых в оптимальные сроки. Спектр наших услуг – это эффективный инструмент, способствующий развитию Вашего бизнеса!

© КОМПАНИЯ ВЕСТНИК - 2018. Все права защищены.